Our Leadership

Catalyst Schools Network Team 

Position Team Member Name
Chief Executive Officer Gordon Hannon
Director of External Relations Edmund Siderewicz
Director of Finance and Compliance Michele Nunez

Finance and Human Resources Coordinator

Vanessa Aragon

Director of Facilities and Operations

Philip Smith

Director of Information Technology Imran Shamim

Director of Instructional Technology

LeAnne Wagner

Director of Administration

Michael Kasang

 Catalyst-Circle Rock Charter School

Position Team Member Name
Principal Elizabeth Jamison-Dunn
Director of Instruction Erika Whitehead 
Director of Instruction Meagan Harrison
Director of Specialized Services Matthew Chivari
Office Manager LaQuesha Miller
Director of Community Outreach Sharon Morgan
Director of Graduate Support and Family Engagement  Charlotte Myers
Dean of Scholars Jason Kent
Assistant Dean of Scholars Lynette Russell 


 Catalyst Maria K-12 Charter School

Position Team Member Name
K-12 Principal Dawn Sandoval
Assistant Principal Jill Smith
Director of Instruction Elementary Krystina Henley
Manager of School Operations and Compliance Roxanne Salas
Director of Instruction ELA and Humanities Jaqueline Baker
Director of Scholar Recruitment Naurice Olivera
Director of Post Secondary Success Sasha Fawaz
Director of Instruction for STEM Nicole Gabriel
Director of Scholar Activities and Leadership Kelly Dore
Dean of Scholars Elementary School Veronica Robinson
Dean of Scholars High School Eldridge Brown
Dean of Scholars Ryan Jackson
Athletic Director Raymond White Jr.
Graduate Support and Scholar Affairs Liaison K-8 Randall Moore

 Catalyst Schools Board of Directors

Title Name Term end date
Chair of Board of Directors Dr. Colleen Reardon December 2021
Finance Committee Chair and Treasurer  Yuan-Ying Hsu October 2023
Corporate Secretary and Vice Chair Larry Wiliams September 2023
Academic Committee Chair Dr. Catherine Burns May 2022
Board Member Rick Hurd October 2023
Board Member Terry Toth November 2023 
Board Member Steven Brown November 2022 
Board Member Andrew Jones May 2024 
Board Member Steven D'Souza June 2024 
Board Member Claiborne Wade  November 2021 
Board Member  Ariel Murray  November 2021 
Board Member Dr. Kimberly Hinton November 2022
Board Member Velia Soto November 2022
Board Member Monica Smith November 2023
Chief Executive Officer, Ex officio Gordon Hannon  
Board Member Emeritus Rachel Mantz  
Board Member Emeritus Bethany Hostetler  
Board Member Emeritus Greg Mooney  
Board Member Emeritus Heather Headley  
Board Member Emeritus Joe Zednik  
Board Member Emeritus Amy Soudan  
Board Member Emeritus Michael Kelly  

Catalyst FOIA Officer- Michael Kasang, Director of Administration This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Support Catalyst    

Please join our efforts as a champion for changing lives at The Catalyst Schools. If you would like to speak with a Catalyst staff member about your donation, please call us at 773-295-7001.