CircleRock

Circle Rock Calendar

Events under 'The Catalyst Schools'
Monday, July 26, 2021

Event Name

Date

First day of 2021-2022 school year!

First day of 2021-2022 school year!

Monday, August 30, 2021
This event does not repeat

Labor Day- Catalyst Schools closed

Labor Day- Catalyst Schools closed

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Board of Directors Meeting 9.20.2021

All Catalyst Board meetings are open to the public and an agenda will be posted at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. There is a public comment portion of the meeting established for every Board meeting.

September 20, 2021

3:00-6:00 PM

Catalyst Maria Charter School

6727 S. California Ave.

Chicago, IL 60629

Monday, September 20, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, October 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

Indigenous Peoples’ Day- No School

Indigenous Peoples’Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, November 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Board of Directors Meeting 11.22.2021

All Catalyst Board meetings are open to the public and an agenda will be posted at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. There is a public comment portion of the meeting established for every Board meeting.

3:00-5:30 PM

Catalyst Maria Charter School

6727 S. California Ave.

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Monday, November 22, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break 2021

Thanksgiving Break 2021- Catalyst Schools closed

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 1:00 pm - Friday, November 26, 2021 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Break 2021-2022

Winter Break 2021-2022- Catalyst Schools closed

Monday, December 20, 2021 1:00 pm - Friday, December 31, 2021 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Monday, January 03, 2022
This event does not repeat

Scholars return from Winter Break

Scholars return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 04, 2022
This event does not repeat

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance- No school

Dr.  Martin Luther KinJr. Day Observance- No school

Monday, January 17, 2022
This event does not repeat

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Staff Professional Development –NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, February 04, 2022
This event does not repeat

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 21, 2022
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Board of Directors Meeting 3.7.2022

All Catalyst Board meetings are open to the public and an agenda will be posted at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. There is a public comment portion of the meeting established for every Board meeting.

March 7, 2022

3:00-5:30 PM

Catalyst Circle Rock Charter School

5608 W. Washington Ave.

Chicago, IL 60644

 

Monday, March 07, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Schools closed

No school for scholars or staff.

Monday, March 14, 2022
This event does not repeat

Spring Break 2022

Spring Break 2022- Catalyst Schools closed

Monday, April 11, 2022 1:00 pm - Monday, April 18, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Board of Directors Meeting 5.9.2022

All Catalyst Board meetings are open to the public and an agenda will be posted at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. There is a public comment portion of the meeting established for every Board meeting.

 

May 9, 2022

3:00-5:30 PM

Catalyst Circle Rock Charter School

5608 W. Washington Ave.

Chicago, IL 60644

Monday, May 09, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 30, 2022
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support Catalyst    

Please join our efforts as a champion for changing lives at The Catalyst Schools. If you would like to speak with a Catalyst staff member about your donation, please call us at 773-295-7001.