Maria11

Maria Calendar

Events under 'Circle Rock Charter'
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Event Name

Date

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, February 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, March 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Schools closed

Catalyst Schools closed

Monday, March 16, 2020
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 06, 2020 10:00 am - Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Last day of 2019-2020 school year

Last day of 2019-2020 school year for scholars unless emergency make-up days necessary

Thursday, June 11, 2020
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support Catalyst    

Please join our efforts as a champion for changing lives at The Catalyst Schools. If you would like to speak with a Catalyst staff member about your donation, please call us at 773-295-7001.