CircleRock1

Events under 'Maria Charter'
Monday, September 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, October 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- October

Topic: Understanding your scholar’s curriculum     

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbus Day – NO SCHOOL

Columbus Day – NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, November 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

Veterans Day- NO SCHOOL

Veterans Day- NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- November

Topic: Building strong Parent/Teacher relationships

Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- December

Topic: Conflict Resolution

Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Monday, January 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

Scholars return from Winter Break

Scholars return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- January

Topic: Parents and Technology

Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance - NO SCHOOL

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance - NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, February 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- February

Topic: Helping scholars build healthy relationships

Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Presidents’ Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Faculty/Staff Professional Development – NO SCHOOL for scholars

Friday, March 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- March

Topic: Understanding how scholars learn      

Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Schools closed

Catalyst Schools closed

Monday, March 16, 2020
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 06, 2020 10:00 am - Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Catalyst Maria Title I Parent/Family Meeting- April

Topic: Improving family health and wellness                

Thursday, April 09, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Scholars and staff return from Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support Catalyst    

Please join our efforts as a champion for changing lives at The Catalyst Schools. If you would like to speak with a Catalyst staff member about your donation, please call us at 773-295-7001.