Catalyst Circle Rock team members presented MTE Educator Awards!

Catalyst Circle Rock Principal Elizabeth Jamison-Dunn and Middle School ELA Teacher & Department Chair Morgan Burrel were recipients of the 2023 Millen Twins Educator Awards! The MTE Awards were established by Kristle & Kerese Millen in 2019, and they acknowledge individuals for their time and dedication in their schools and communities. Principal Jamison-Dunn and Ms. Burrel were honored at a ceremony where they were supported by several team members from CCR and Catalyst Maria (pictured below)! Congratulations Principal Jamison-Dunn and Ms. Burrel- we are inspired by all that you bring to innumerable lives at Catalyst!


Support Catalyst    

Please join our efforts as a champion for changing lives at The Catalyst Schools. If you would like to speak with a Catalyst staff member about your donation, please call us at 773-295-7001.